People Companies Advertise Archives Contact Us Jason Dowdell

Marketing Shift Companies   Entertainment

Entertainment

Company
 Marvel Entertainment, Inc. - marvel
Marvel Entertainment, Inc.
mtv-logo - mtv,logo
Music Television, MTV, launched Aug.
nascar logo - nascar,logo
NASCAR's headquarters are located in Daytona Beach, Florida, although it also maintains offices in four North Carolina cities: Charlotte, Mooresville, Concord, and Conover.
 - nba,logo1
The NBA was founded in 1946 and includes 30 teams across North America.
Netflix logo - netflix
Netflix, Inc.
nfl logo - nfllogo,1225987230148
In the world of professional sports, the National Football League (NFL) blitzes the competition.
santa tracker - santa,tracker
The NORAD Tracks Santa Operations Center (NTSOC) opens on December 24th at 6:00am EST (5:00am CST, 4:00am MST, and 3:00am PST) until 5:00am EST (4:00am CST, 3:00am MST, and 2:00am PST) on December 25, Christmas Day!
Screen Digest Logo - logo
Screen Digest is the pre-eminent firm of industry analysts that has been covering global media markets for over 30 years.
sea world - seaworld
The parks' icon is Shamu, the Orca.
Skyworks Technologies Inc. - skyworks-technologies
Skyworks' team of 35 successful entrepreneurs and technologists bring executive, creative, marketing and technical experience from some of the world's largest and most innovative interactive gaming companies.
slacker logo - slacker,logo,slackerapp,slackerlogo
Slacker is what radio was meant to be: personal, portable and free.
Smule logo - smule,logo
Smule is an app developing company.
space coast river tours - space,coast,river,tours
Space Coast River Tours takes you through the Port of Canaveral and its locks.
Spike Logo - spike,logo
Spike.
 - ticketmaster,logo
Ticketmaster (NASDAQ: TKTM) is one of the largest ticket vendors.
tv.com logo - tv,logo
TV.
UMG Logo - umglogo,1227560676575
Universal Music Group (UMG) is the world’s leading music company and is comprised of two core businesses: recorded music and music publishing.
 - viacom,logo
Viacom is a media conglomerate that owns several major cable networks and film studios,including Paramount Pictures, DreamWorks, Republic Pictures, MTV Films, Nickelodeon Movies, Go Fish Pictures,Comedy Central, Logo, BET, Spike, TV Land, Nick at Nite, Nickelodeon, Noggin, The N, Nick Jr.
 - disney,logo
Founded on October 16, 1923, by brothers Walt and Roy Disney as an animation studio, it has become one of the biggest Hollywood studios, and owner and licensor of eleven theme parks and several television networks, including ABC and ESPN.
warner-bros-logo - warner,bros,logo
Founded in 1918, Warner Bros.
warner music group - warner,music,group,logo
Warner Music Group (WMG) became the only stand-alone music company to be publicly traded in the United States in May 2005.



Subscribe to Marketing Shift PostsSubscribe to The MarketingShift Feed

Want to see your company or face profiled on MarketingShift? Contact Jason Dowdell to get the details.